what is your hobby? and why?

For years, shopping was my only hobby. Sure, I did some other things, like going to the movies, taking walks, working out, and reading, but none of those pastimes occupied nearly as much of my time and attention as shopping. I have a list address of shops because each shop represents different styles like the mall, department stores, a market and local shops. However I like go shopping online. I think it is a part of the wave of the future because it is certaintly convenient and wide range of products to choose from online shop. I feel that I can relax me from my dizzes and saving a lot of time. Honestly, I’m an impulse shopper. I don’t usually try to catch on new fashion trends but whenever I have an eye for an item, I bought it without a second thought. Some people consider that shopping is luxuries, but I am of opinion that shopping online brings people a number of benefits. First, shopping online allows me to browse for products and checking prices between these online shops. In this way, I can make a better decision to buy what I like after taking prices, sizes and models into consideration. I used to buy an elegant dress at virtual shop, which was cheaper compared to some shops near my houses. Moreover, since there is a high demand of buying things online, I can realize my dream of starting up business and achieve success in the long rub. This can be seen as a positive trend because it creates good job opportunities for young people like me and thereby help improve my income and well-being. To sum up, I think that shopping is a great hobby which can help people overcoming their stress or even anxiety. It occurs because doing shopping will make I more relax and forget about my problems