social services should be made compulsory within schools.

Social services are the need of the hour. On the contrary of growing population, such a voluntary service is the hope for making a world a better place. Imbibing within us the good culture of helping the needy and the poor people can make us a better human being and also a step towards our purpose of life. There are many underprivilege people who are deprived of many opportunities especially those who are living in the outskirt of the city and the rural areas. They are living in the most vulnerable situation. As a responsible citizen of our country, it is our duty to spread some awareness among the people about the hardships and struggles of some starting from the students as they can bring changes in the society and the neighborhood. It is believed that community services should be encourage within schools and many work places. Personally, I agree on the fact that, it should be a compulsory part of high school programs. During occasions like Christmas, the higher authorities of the schools can arrange a visit to orphanages, old ages homes, and interior villages. As a part of the program, donation of necessities such as food, clothes, books, and stationeries could also be made possible. Teaching them to create a lovable environment around them even within the neighborhood. A number of them could be motivated to join few NGOs. These ways can help the students to develop better understanding about humanity and generosity. Concluding to the fact that unpaid community services could not only changes the person’s feeling towards the needy but it can also make them an endearing person.