In the salad days of millennium, society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that products are new in some ways whether this is a positive or negative development.

In the salad days of millennium, society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that products are new in some ways whether this is a positive or negative development. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would elucidate both the approach. First of all, consider it as a positive development. There are myriad things to be shared in its favour. Firstly, nowadays marketing is more important to sell your product in the market. Consequently, companies faced lots of difficulties if they do not advertise their product. Secondly, the recent situation suggests that most people watch television. once a day, so with the help of television marketing at least every person sees a product. As a result, when they go for shopping so they buy similar products or the same products. In addition, companies are making different ways for marketing their product like social media. Some companies also make advertisements to defend their competitors like Macdonalds and Burger King. Shifting towards the second school of thought, this is a negative development. The company emphasizes their product but they do not give quality as much as required. They promote or they launching their products in many ways but it is not proof that their product is good. They spend lots of money on marketing. However, they spend money to improve their product. So everybody purchases more and more. According to the survey of U. S. marketing agencies that most of the company spend 40% amount towards market their product. As a result, they got only 20% increase in their sales. To conclude both the approach is useful. Someone takes it positively or somebody takes it negatively. To recapitulate, I would like to state that government and individuals both should put their best foot forward together in order to curb the menace.