What is your favourite films

Well, in this hustle and bustle life, people tend to find some interests to ease their mind. To me, watching films is one of ways to let my hair down. I can say that I addicted to films and like to delve deeper ( to discover the subliminal messages. Although I am a busy bee, I still manage time to watch at weekend, I love the feeling of kick back on the sofa and watching a film to unwind. There are many genres of film, it can be action, documentary or horror but I guess I have to go for romantic just because I really adore the happy endings of those movies. ( I mean most girls love this and not except me, romantic bring the healing mode to me maybe because its inherent plot). As we can see, watching films at home or on the big screen totally depend on each opinion but most people tend to choose to enjoy the films at home instead of in the cinema. I mean no where that more comfortable than home plus the cinema tickets are very pricy to someone. In addition, if you want experience a better sound system with the best screen, cinema will make it more impressive by those. Beside watching film, being an actress/ actor in a film is also my dream. Playing a role in a film and becoming famous are always my movitation to promote me day by day. It can be or can not be but to me the process is always uppermost