Time is our most precious resource

The people who make good use of their treasure time not only use blocks of time to work, study and think, but also “spare” time that they don’t normally pay much attention to for relentless thinking. As a result, the time he spent thinking about doing and growing was greatly extended. In my opinion, how many years a man lives should be measured by thinking time. The length of a person’s life should be directly linked to his thinking time. The people who make the most of “spare” time will have an inconspicuous extra chunk of life. You may find that such people seem to play as much as you do, see as much as you do, and somehow go farther than you do. If you know exactly what you’re doing when you’re doing it, you know exactly what you’re doing, and your attention is all in the here and now, and you don’t judge or criticize yourself. If “spare” time is to allow us to do uninterrupted thinking, making the most of the little moments in our lives. There is much to be gained from the correct use of “spare” time. When the mind is too strong and thinking too much, it can lead to great insights and great growth. However at the same time, it may also have a side effect, that is, can not stop, sometimes affect sleep quality. . Mindfulness time, then, brings peace of mind, a return to the present moment, and eventually brings us to a state of “unity of mind and body. ” If the “spare” time brings us deep and continuous thinking, is constantly around the problem to solve the problem of perseverance, is constantly improving. What mindfulness time brings us, then, is a sense of contentment and peace that we have not had for a long time. In fact, everyone needs to give themselves enough time to relax, otherwise they will become less and less productive, and will be severely uninspired to innovate at all. However, we can completely transfer to a better way to do relaxation, such as sports, watching a good movie and appreciating the beauty and nature in the garden. In this way, we can not only get better relaxation and rest, but also benefit our body and mind.