Child abuse is happening everywhere. What are the consequences and solutions to it?

The modern society leads to the development of many social crimes, such as murder, whoredom and especially is child abuse. In this essay, i will point out some of the problems of child abuse and how they can be overcome. Child abuse can lead to two main problems. First, childrenhealth will be affected both physically and mentally. Physical abuse leave immediate physical injuries such as cuts, bruises, or broken bones. Examples include hitting, kicking, shaking, burning, or other shows of force against a child. Children are also abused through emotion. It harms children self-worth or emotional well-being, such as body shaming and threatening. It causes depression and antisocial in children. For instace, abused children were more introverted and harder to control emotion than normal children. Second, abused children have difficulty with social interactions. For having abused before, children tended to hate making friends and be overly defensive. For example, instead of interacting with people, abused children may choose to be an introvert and live far away from the community. In order to deal with the problems, there are two solutions that should be taken into considerable. First of all, adults should discipline your children thoughtfully. Instead of hitting and blaming their kids, they have to show children the wrongs and teach them not to get in them instead of hitting and blaming on their kids. Parents must be friendly and reliable with children so as to children will not get in emotional problems. Second of all, it is necessary for the government to reduce the child abuse. For example, UNICEF makes an important contribution to addressing all forms of violence against children in everyday activities, in schoos, in families and in community. In conclusion, when child abuse is happening everywhere, a couple issues may arise. Fortunately, two possible methods have been proposed to solve these issues