too many toys for children

Many people try to offer the best for their kids; therefore, they buy many toys for their kids. While this phenomenon has many advantages when it teaches kids and makes them feel they are valued, it still has disadvantages from selfish and careless perspective. Firstly, although buying many toys for children seems to be demanding financially, it has many merits which develops kid's skills and personality. Kids can't perfect practical skills unless they were raised to use their hand efficiently. Thus, buying toys would incite kids to use their hand, and to develop their muscles ability. Furthermore, the more toys kid has the more dignity he would have at adulthood time. Due to the fact that kids who aren't deprived feel that they are important element in their families, this would positive impact on their personality and results a respectful teenagers and responsible toward their societies. Secondly, although buying too many toys for kids have negative consequences on themselves, the main disadvantages would result in a society rather than families. If the kid earns anything that he wants, he will not be worried about losing anything. In light of this, kids who have everything tend to have more careless and not worried. Moreover, in spite of the fact that some kids who own many games have sharing sense, the vast majority of them are selfish. Once the kid was selfish, he might violate or steel others' right because he used to have everything. Hence, the parents have to be wise with their purchase otherwise their kid would be harm for families and societies. In conclusion, many toys for kids have pros and cons on both individuals and societies. Extremism of deprivation or granting would spoil the kids' moral and personality, and have negative impact on society.