What is your favorite food? What is a cuisine you want to try the most?

What is your favorite food? What is a cuisine you want to try the most? There are a wider variety of foods around the world which are nutritious and beneficial to people in achieving good health and well-being. As for me, I love to eat different kinds of food because it contains different nutritional values and is really good for health. Among them, my favorite dish is fried-broccoli with roasted chicken. It is really tasty, healthy and easy to prepare and cook. I eat broccoli almost every day because it contains a lot of vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and fibers which are really supportive for my health in several ways. Moreover, I enjoy trying new food experiences because it is literally an amazing way to be exposed to different cultures and traditions through their food. If I am given a chance, I would like to try traditional American thanksgiving cuisines. I have always wanted to try it because it looks delicious and contains many traditional dishes such as a large roasted turkey, mashed potatoes, gravy, cranberry sauce, dinner rolls, green beans, and pumpkin pie. In addition, I think it has special health benefits to people because we can get key nutrients from five major food groups by eating them at one sitting. In conclusion, food is the most essential thing for our body to perform daily functions as well as to sustain life. Therefore, we should not take food for granted and also have a balanced diet to be healthy and live longer happily.