Nowadays, more and more students going to university and they choose to study in various fields. It is claimed that there are should be restrictions for some fields to keep the students

Nowadays, more and more students going to university and they choose to study in various fields. It is claimed that there are should be restrictions for some fields to keep the students away from them; thus, they can focus on only useful ones such as technology, and maths. On the other hand, many people think that they will be free to select the subject. I agree with the latter idea, students should have the freedom to study what they interested in. In the future, human beings want to live in more technological areas with comfortable conditions as long as they can; therefore, they desire to have enough scientists or engineers to create this new world. Compared to the past, we witnessed huge improvements on any issue. In addition, the world becomes more technological thanks to mathematicians and technologists. Probably that is why society does not want to allow the other studies. They might think that if there is no qualified staff, developments of the world are can stop. Every individual have the right to decide the way of their own life, and the subject of their research is included in so anyone cannot restrict this. Even if there are some subject which is not crucial, the researchers, they worth to show respect. In my point of view, we should allow training in all topics at the university despite thinking of the future and planning it is vital as selecting a subject to study because the future is created by our studies. In conclusion, the future of one is not important as the other one, they have importance equally; nevertheless, we do not have the right of restriction on any field at university.