What are the most significant changes that have occurred and what changes do you foresee in the next 100 years?

The world has undergone dramatic changes since the past, the most important changes in the last hundred years, which can be referred to advances in technology, medicine, pharmacy, industry and other fields. In the old days, the need to travel from one city to another or from one country to another was met by using two legs and using animals, but now with the advances we have made in the automotive and aviation industries, There is no need to use animals, although in some villages the old method is still seen. In the future, it is predicted that there will be cars that can be used both on land and in the air. However, the development of these types of industries, especially the automobile industry, which can be referred to as the construction of tanks and missiles, has led to more wars and, consequently, more damage. One of the other advances that I can mention is the advancement in the technology and communication industry, which no longer needs to travel long distances to communicate and talk, and instead can communicate quickly using a mobile phone and is expected to In the coming years, all-dimensional phones will be invented to see each other. On the other hand, this technological advancement has caused depression, violence and reduced eye vision. In conclusion, I think that in the future, human beings will achieve many things, and these achievements will make humanity more comfortable.