Living alone has many disadvantages

These days many youth tend to live alone or with thier friends. So, some people think that it is good for them to live alone to have sence of responsibelity, while others believe that it is harmful and it causes many problems to the whole community. This essay will discus both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, some people think that living alone or with freinds affects you negatively because if you are living with your freinds you won't be able to make right decisions in your life, there are bad people in our lifes and they make a huge impact on ourselves in making decisions. Furthermore many people who are living alone have depression, because they don't have any supporter in their lifes. That is why some people think living alone causes problems. On the other hand, many people believe that living alone is much better than living with the family, because it gives you the ability to be free and no one can stop you of doing anything you want. To illustrate, my uncle has been living lonely for about 3 years, he is always happy because no one can tell him to do something against his well. Hence the belief that living alone is always the best. In addition, living alone makes you a responsible person, so you are able to take the responsibelity of any action you have taken in your life. For example, when you are alone you make better actions in your life without any distractions from your family. This clearly proves the advantages of living alone. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that living alone is better than living with your family.