Some people believe that primary and secondary education should be provided by the government free of charge.

We know education has been integrating with human life since the first years of human civilization and always played a critical role in human being growth and prosperity. Whereas providing education has a substantial amount of money given that new education methods, nobody should be deprived of education because of poverty. There are different system of education globally. In some countries, the government provides education at any level free of charge. Germany can be a textbook example in this regard. On the other hand, some countries provide education free of charge only at the primary and secondary level. For instance, in Iran, the tuition fee of primary and secondary education is covered by the government at some public schools. Indeed, more developed countries have adopted better policies in order to grow comprehensive education in the pursuit of a literate society. To illustrate, considering that these countries make the ultimate effort to provide at least free primary and secondary education for their citizen. There are, however, certain point to consider. Providing education free of charge by the government should not be caused literacy of students to reduce and develop class conflict. Given the impression that in Iran, one issue has been proved that most free public schools in terms of efficiency and literacy level to flourish their students are not comparable with the private schools, and from my point of view, this policy of covering tuition fee by the government should be revisioned. By way of explanation, can be carried out an efficient reform to face such problems; in this way, the government allocates surplus funds to families to create a publicly funded education system, and they decide to select which public schools and spend allocated funds for their children. Hence, even public schools try to improve their quality and earn families trust. In brief, the future of children undoubtedly depend on their education and following a certain and efficient curriculum. Any extraordinary talent and abilities should not be killed because of poverty and class inflict. In general, governments shall be adopted a policy that can attend high-quality school at least primary and secondary education. In particular, for less privileged social class.