What factors do you think are important in promoting a higher standard of education?

Nowadays, education is an essential part of modern human’s live. The factors which are significant in developing the level of education have been widely discussed recently. In this essay I will describe these factors and provide examples supporting my ideas. There are many ways how to improve the education. The first and the most important step is concentrating on teachers and professors as exactly it is their labour that is a linchpin of learning. Teachers’ qualification can be improved by inviting them to special courses where they can acquire new skills and expand knowledge concerning the subject they tellteach. Various internships will be amazingly useful if there is an aim to instruct not only the students but the teachers either. Moreover, the educator should be a well-paid professional to encourage and motivate them to put effort into studing teaching. It is a well-known fact that the efficiency of the people who in some sense are inspired is much bigger than the efficiency of ones who do not like that they do. Another way of improving the standard of education is focusing on students and their attitude toward studies. If the agincies responsible for education provide various options for students, it can motivate them to work harder as an encouraged students’ community will move the education system forward. For more experienced learners advanced courses can be run. There they will receive additional knowledge relating to the subjects they are interested in. If the students do not manage to learn properly that what is taught and they feel a need in less intensive course, the institute should provide it. In other words, the education system should be flexible to students’ aims and needs. In conclusion, it has always been a controversial question. Although, Only some solutions were mentioned above, I believe that only together these methods can work out.