What is the solution to learn a new language

Ways to improve the learning foreign languages. It is commonly known that foreign languages is vital to work, travel, study and etc. Foreign languages become more and more important in our life. So every person should know at least 1 foreign language to find well paid job. And very popular question: how to improve learning of foreign language. Listening problems The great way to improve is listen every day minimum 2 hours foreign language speech, for instance English, songs, podcasts. Second is watching movie in original language with subtitles. It helps those whose skills in speaking or vocabulary are low or even less. The best way is to listen to and sing songs in those kinds of music we like. Low vocabulary Another way to broaden our skills read newspaper or magazines, books, post of your favorite bloggers. And also learn more word with synonyms so your vocabulary will be more extended. So you can use it in a right way. The next way is create free courses for kindergarten, and speaking clubs for adult, for this government will help and develop the knowledge of their citizens. Also government can increase specialized school of foreign language. Taking everything into account, I've presented ways to improve the learning of foreign languages. But obviously those ways are the best ones.