Everyone could turn into a vegetarian diet.

Nowadays, the competition of eating healthy food is reaching its peak for the reason that people are becoming more cautious regarding their diet. On the other hand, eating the important nutrients that we get from eating chicken, meat or beef cannot be ignored either. Consequently, this essay agrees with the given statement because of the more nutritional values that the vegetables contain. To begin with, the significant amount of calories and carbohydrates are achievable from a personalized diet plan. Moreover, if you are eating polutrymore than you are expected, you are likely to suffer from various diseases such as, heart stroke, obesity, cholesterol, joint weakness and pain. The amount of nitrogen that meat contains is extremely harmful for your body. In the second place, in developed countries, the ratio of people who follows the strict diet is way more than the people in developing countries. The cultivation procedure of vegetables is developing day by day. Thus, the amount of nutrients does not decrease. On the other hand, the places whre the animals are kept are not fully supervised and the food that is given to them is not healthy as well as not cleaned properly. For instance, if you are eating healthy vegetables, you feel more fresh and active. On the contrary, if you are eating poltury, you are more likely to feel dull and sleepy. To sum up, in my opinion, government should impose a number of rules and regulations to increase work ethics. Additionally, it should also increase the awareness in general public regarding the importance of eating fresh vegetables.