More and more people nowadays suffer from obesity and health problems. what is the reason for this? What can be done to resolve this issue?

It is commonly said that many people are suffering from over weight and physical illness. This essay will discuss about the reason of this issue and give some remedies to recover from this problem. There are lots reasons for fatness and health issues. The first and most the reason is the over usage of junk foods. Modern foods are enriched with glucose and substances that will increase fat. For example, In the recent studies after the arrival of these kinds of foods shown that there is a marginal increase of heavy fat and health problems among humans. The junk are the most and important reason for the unhealthy problems. Proper exercise and good dieting are the two main solutions for reduce weight problems and for good health. To exemplify, there are lots of peoples testimony that the daily yoga and proper dieting are there secret of their health. Appropriate dieting and strict exercise are the two medicines of good health condition. There are lots of today suffering from physical health problems and grossly fat. This discussed about the detailed solutions for the problem and mentioned major reasons for overweight and bad health issues.