A DRASTIC CHANGE CAN BE SEEN

A drastic change can be seen in the way of commuting. Some of masses opine that car is the most proficient way of travelling in city, while believe in bicycle. I will articulate both the view points, give my opinion and deduce a logical conclusion in the subsequent paragraph. There are numerous reasons as why cars are the prominent way of travelling in cities but the most conspicuous point is convenience. Cars are comfortable, as they are not affected by the weather. One can travel easily from one place to another. Moreover, people can also carry things along with them as it considered lot of space. Apart from this, a person can also commute with his family as well as with his friends which is not available in the bicycle. Furthermore, cars are the safest mode of transporataion as there are less chances of injury due to their features. For instance, there are enormous features in the cars such as AVS brake, airbags and anti theft alarm making them shielded of travelling. However, considering the other views, bicycles are cost effective. Since, they do not consume petroleum, which may also help in protecting fossil fuels. Moreover bicycles are also cheap mode of transportation. Apart from this, they do not emit hazardious gases which put deterimental effect on our atmosphere. Furthermore, it also makes person fit and healthy and they can protect themselves from harmful diseases. Probing further, one do not stuck in the traffic congestion