What is the relevance of the teachers job?

"The teachers job is as a guide to understanding many topics, they help us to have a particular point of view to learn better because they have the experience and knowledge. Especially, when we want to learn English or another language ever we need a person to teach or maybe correct us or explain to us. because the language is very extensive and has many particular estructures. for example, when we are chields and we do not know to speak, our mothers or parents help us to understand the words, sentences, phrases, their pronunciation, and specific expression or regionalism and we can communicate with other people understanding the structures, thats before is same a teacher explaining or teaching. Many people have the skills to learn by themself, and they have the ability to do many connections in their brains to understand better, but if someone wants to learn English very well it will be very difficult because it has many pieces of a puzzle and needs a guide to find the correct ""position"" of the piece, for example, the textbooks also are a guide but it does not have all answers to the specific question of students, and a teacher helps him to solve that doubt. In conclusion, I agree with the affirmation of when a student trying to learn English independently find it difficult because each language has special things for that reason is necessary that another person with the knowledge explain them to find a way to continue learning. "