There are a lot of advertisement of cigarettes and other harmful drugs on television these days. some people say that such advertisment should be banned

in contemporary world television commercial eyes in and severity of tobacco and other dangerous drugs the majority of individuals believe the price of marketing should be back I am absolutely in favour of the statement in underneath statement I will laborate the reason of my opinion. firstly television broadcast numerous type of and words of tobacco as well as various forms for assistance cigaret over Pan masala sleeping pills and so on and so forth harmful substance awesomeness help disease mental disability or impairment in society and many other issues the basic reason is children get influenced by the television ads they want to try this type of things to look more people who cannot handle autocode hai drugs they get indulge in France for instance killing someone for money still thanks from home fight with family ectcetera moving her the television promotion is not only the avenues to marketing peace products are also at a ties in newspaper on radio and magazines all theseDhar commercializing the harmful products advertisement on television is in itself a massive platform it affects on people is devastating Government have to take a serious action to control mobilising this kind of products through various promotions. on the other side majority of individuals who find that this kind of promotion should not be banned because people cannot control the earth smoking or any substance moreover it also loss for private companies. to conclude I feel that promotion on television of tobacco in several ingenious drugs should be banned for welfare of our society as it can affect the young generation immensely.