What is the most significant challenge you faced in your life

My story begins in Orenburg, a small rural town in Russia. I was invited to play a practice game. I didn’t think that that game would change my whole life. The game started quiet and simple. I tossed the ball up, my opponent bounced it back, and then I hit the ball into the corner of the court, and my opponent couldn’t hit it. However, when I was only a few points away from winning, my opponent unexpectedly started making stronger and stronger hits. I was shocked. I didn’t know how to respond. Sweat ran all over my body, I was very nervous, and then I remembered my mother’s advice: just be patient and wait. So that's what I did. I didn’t try to overpower my opponent, but on the contrary, I waited for him to make a mistake. The last minutes of the match are still in my head: I toss the ball up, hit it hard, run to the net as hard as I can, and hit the ball. I hear the cheers of the audience, my mom, my coach, and even the applause of my opponent's coach. I still couldn’t believe that this game had finished and I had won it That game left an imprint on my heart about the value of patience and endurance. From that moment I understood that I should never give up, because there are always little opportunities if you are ready to take them. Stay calm, pay attention, and you'll see a path to victory that wasn't there before. And remember, never give up!