Many lesser-known languages are disappearing. Young people should be forced to Learn these languages so they are not lost forever. with this statement.

Nowadays, learning a foreign language is a very popular phenomenon. The programs of many school have a subject such as a foreign language. Learning a foreign language at school or university should be forced. I agree with this statement so I am going to tell my reasons. First of all, learning a foreign language is much easier in young ages because the young brain can pick up every information much faster and without any problems. As we know an English language is the most popular language in the world as well as the most common, so people who learned this language can travel and work in most parts of our beautiful world. There are not disadvantages to argue this point. The second point is learning another language is a really important process of developing children's brain because they can improve their memory and it is a good skill to know how to think in a different language. For example, to speak in a foreign language fluently people have to think as a person who has this language as a native. Finally, people (such as students) should be forced to learn a foreign language because they are generally very lazy. This situation is absolutely normal in a majority of people. To sum up, learning a foreign language is a very difficult process so that is why teachers should force students especially at school to learn a different language. I think people who learned a foreign language in young ages make their life much easier in future.