What is the most memorable meal you have had? Describe the experience of eatingthis meal. Use details

Over the last half-century, there has been a booming breakthrough in the methods of travel. Among those, trains, as well as motor vehicles, are considered the most popular means of transportation in most of the countries. Although there are some commentators who believe that the government should allocate more money for railway construction, I am strongly inclined to the view that the transportation budget should be balanced between roads and railways. Firstly, private cars plays an inevitable role in our daily life. They are considered the easiest and most convenient method of transportation. In addition, they are ideal for short distances where trains cannot be used. Furthermore, roads can reach everywhere and link between the different facilities that people need every day such as houses, shopping centres, and hospitals. Consequently, constructing and maintaining roads will solve the problem of traffic congestion as well as boost road safety. For example, a recent study conducted in London has shown that increasing the budget spent on roads significantly reduced the motor vehicle accidents by 25%. Thus, roads are a crucial part of the design of any modern city. On the other hand, the extension of the railway to cater to larger areas of any city considerably helps in solving the problem of traffic jams on the roads. In addition, most modern trains are operated by electricity; thus they do not cause pollution in comparison to motor vehicles. For instance, according to the statistics published in Egypt, construction of new railway line in Cairo, decreased the number of traffic jams by 20%. Lastly, travelling by train saves time for the passengers since they are faster than cars and buses. To conclude, it can be clearly seen that both roads and railways are complementary methods for convenient and easy travelling. I do recommend that the government sets an organized plan to improve both means of transport.