What is the most important value of human in your aspect?

In my perspective, hope is the fuel of human life. Hope is the greatest happiness of people. It makes life worthwhile and induces other virtues like courage, perseverance and life’s purpose. Even in the darkest day, it brings smile to parched lips and laughter to desperate hearts. 18 years passed since I was born, I have met and talked to many successful persons. As I have experienced with these people, I noticed that they have something in common, which is “Hope”. Hope always come with dreams and goals. If we have hope it means we already set goal in our mind. Nowadays, people always hope for little things such as hoping to see you soon or hoping you get well soon but never realised how the word “hope” have impact on outs live. The poor hope to have something to eat every day. The rich hope to get richer and richer. Patients hope to get rid of their illness. Even me, I also hope to study as a dental student at Chiang Mai University. Furthermore, hope is one of the most important and powerful emotions that can brings humans forward in life. However, I always question myself “How can I be the person that make other people around me feel that they have hope when they are hopeless”. Therefore, when it comes to my job, I want to work in the field that I can bring them back to faith again. Dentist is the job that perfectly fit my career goals. Taking everything inti account, the most value of human in my aspect is to help people who feel worthless because they are hopeless become the better person and feel confident in their life again.