People learn in different ways

People learn through their entire lives. They have many different ways to learn. Some people learn by doing things or reading about things. Others learn by listening to people talk about things. Undoubtedly, learning by doing things is the best way to learn.   First of all, one can gain his own experience, which is priceless and valuable. Moreover, some things are impossible to learn without practicing.    For example, when I started practicing sport, I faced many difficulties and only by doing exercises every day, I was able to succeed. Personally, I think that mostly I learn how to do things by doing them not by reading about them.   Secondly, the  benefit of learning by doing is that it builds up your skills for success. Learning by doing encourages you to step out of your comfort zone, discover something new, and try things out for the first time. For istance, one of the most famous people in the world, Elon Musk, has achieved success by learning by doing things. when his Tesla project had a 10% chance of success, he worked, invented, tried 22 hours a day. Now Tesla is one of the most successful projects in his career. In conclusion, I want to say that there is no doubt that personal experience is priceless and irreplaceable, because it gives the great opportunity to analyze one's mistakes, make conclusions and avoid them next time.