Broadcast talent shows have become famous among public viewers recently. They have two purpose to find some people with talents and entertain the public at the same time. I believe these shows serve the purposes

Some event in television can be helpful for people showing their talents and skills and income to industries which broadcast dirty because many people have a talent but they cannot develope it and show it to the public. The event like this will bring a person who has talents to be recognized publically. Such as American got talent, the voice kids Indonesian idol etc. It are competition which makes people compete with talents their has. It make participant competing against other participator to show who has better and then the judges determine the best participants. The competitions in television it can entertain the audience even more the participan compete their talents and other participators. Atmosphere like this made a person who is watch the event be more excited. People can not bored in watch the channel with the more was audience. It can be the channel highly developing. Became alternative also as voter in order to help the jury find the best contestans. Viewers tin be encouraged to contestIn conclusion the rivalry with their talents it be one of the ways in life for make of money and if their famous it can be benefit in order to a artist or singer. This also tin to watch to all age groups because the competition net not showing which is dangerous or more vulgar