What is the most effective way to advertise a new product?

When I advertise a new product, the most effective way would be advertising it on the Internet. I have a few reasons to support this opinion. Once I post the ad online, a number of people will see it regardless of time and place. Additionally, it may be very convenient and quick method to develop the advertisement. Moreover, however small the photographs or videos are, they can be productive. To begin with, those who use the Internet frequently probably happen to see many different types of advertisements, while browsing the web sites. They might click the page or link of the products regardless of a kind of them, if you are slightly interested in. In this way, thousands of people can have easy access to buy the items. It can be said that the measure to show the objects to millions of shoppers online would be the easiest, compared to other ways. All manufacturers need to do is shooting pictures or short movies with creative way to meet with customers’ satisfaction and then post the effective ad on the web page. Furthermore, no matter how small or less the advertisements are, people may be willing to go and check the materials, when they see the ad without intention. For example, I often jump to the page to check something fascinating when I look for things I want. In conclusion, I believe that advertising on the Internet would be the most productive method. Eye-catching advertisement can be exposed to the public eye at once and the cost would be much cheaper than others. Finally, it has nothing to do with how large the scale is if the ad is attractive to draw one’s attention.