Student Accommodation room available

I am writing to let you know about an accommodation opportunity for students in your college. I hope it will be helpful for you to provide a decent place of stay for your students. Let me provide more detail about the place available. My apartment is located in Richardson, in Glenville Drive and it is within 3 miles to the university. It is a three bedroom apartment and currently it is occupied by final year students in your institution. Out of this, one student will be checking out by end of this month and I would like to rent his room to any student from your college. The room will be available from first week of the coming month. I would like the person occupying the room to be clean and mindful of others living in the apartment. The room and the shared areas should be kept clean always and avoid situations that disturb others in the community. As it is for a student, I am not charging security deposit and the rent will be affordable. I hope this place will be apt for any new student. I look forward to hearing from you.