Room available for student

I am writing to let you know about an accommodation opportunity for students in your college. I hope it will be helpful for you to provide a decent place of stay for your students. Let me provide more detail about the place available. My apartment is located in Richardson, in Greenville Drive and it is within walkable distance to the university. It is a three-bedroom residence and currently it is occupied by final year graduates in your institution. Out of this, one person will be checking out by end of this month and I would like to rent his room to any scholar from your college. The place will be available from first week of the coming month. I would like the person occupying the area to be clean and mindful of others living in. The apartment should be kept clean always and avoid situations that disturb others in the community. As it is for a student, I am not charging security deposit and the rent will be affordable. I hope this place will be apt for anyone in your institute. I look forward to hearing from you.