What is the most best form of advertising

Advertising this is a form of marketing communication. It is the promotion of goods and services through various ways, and a good advertisement can attract customers attention. In today's world to start from business companies and people awareness nearly all things go through advertising that gives pleasure and this essay would shed light upon it in the further paragraphs. To begin with the most popular way of advertising Internet can be said that there is no any as effective method as this one because almost every member of the World use it. Moreover Internet has a lot of programes especially for advertising such, internet shops in Instagram, Viber, WhatsApp, YouTube, Google programes. Secondly television and radio is also quite helpful as they provide us comfort way of listening or watching advertisements in our homes. All kind of advertisements are good in one way but on the other hand some of them can be fake and trickery, so it depends to us not to be chitted. Finally in my point of view advertising is good as makes us aware of everything and shows the speed of technique. Furthermore it is already prove that it has more advantages then disadventages. In conclusion the purpose of advertising is to convince costumers that a company's services and products are the best and somehow majority of them are true in contrast others also cannot be true. I urge all customers to be careful of fake products and companies to products qualitative things.