Private cars should be banned in city centers

Nowadays, with the overpopulation, transport is involved than ever. Many people believe that private cars can bring them an expansive space instead of standing or sitting in a crowded bus. However, hardly had they known it is a vital factor in environmental pollution. Here are some proofs to get at my opinion First of all, it will reduce traffic jams in big cities. In general, there're too many vehicles on the motorways which is a major cause of traffic congestion. As reported by caranddriver. com, there are over 400 models and car types with different sizes, mostly about one-third or one-half wide of the road. If people having more and more cars keeps moving on, it will sooner be full of vehicles and safety will not ensure for the whole citizens. That is why I still believe in that quote " When you are in a car, it's convenient inside but difficult outside" Secondly, the government should ban private cars in order to bring the level of air pollution down. To emphasize, according to the statistic, there have been more than 825. 000 private cars whole the country since 2018, an increase of 16% nearly. This leads to the red alert situation of air pollution that our environment is steadily put in danger. On the contrary, the benefit of prohibition can decrease a huge amount of smoke as well as there is much fresher air to breathe. In another way, it can bring back the beauty of urban areas, promote tourism, and be an ideal place to move in. ab Furthermore, the number of accidents could be changed in a positive way because of it. As a piece of evidence, the number of cars has been increased 58. 7% within 5 years past, parallel with the fact that car accidents happened more all the corners of Vietnam. It could be a tough challenge for the government and citizens like us, so that is one of the causes that we must take action to prevent. With this in mind, if it came to fewer accidents, we would live in happiness and peace more. In conclusion, I completely agree with the argument about banning cars in city centers. This is not only helpful for a better, modern community but also directs citizens to save our habitat. In other words, the government ought to promulgate road tax higher as an alternative to decrease cars on the street. Nothing is impossible, a society with good awareness of the environment and human's daily life would come true in one day. I strongly believe that this act above will make it happen and change it positively