At the present time in a number of countries indicating employees' age is not being taken into consideration as a crucial thing, whilst applying for a job.

At the present time in a number of countries indicating employees' age is not being taken into consideration as a crucial thing, whilst applying for a job. In this essay, I will look at benefits and drawbacks of this and as well as give my own opinion. On the one hand, a plethora of experts suspect that this is commonly considered as a positive aspect and in many circumstances that plays a vital role in supporting the equality of people. The main advantage side is undoubtedly government can select ant workers whose level of capability of working is high and definitely that will lead to positive consequence for whatever referred to future of government. For instance, in some cases, elderly people who have gathered numerous experiences during their lifetime are able to serve more responsible than others and also due to the fact that development of technology young individuals whose knowledge has been improved as contrasted with past. On the other hand, however, determining the age mainly in recruitment ought to be taken into account because of various context. One negative aspect is perhaps well-being of older persons, because they have a lack of movements and biological rule as well. Side by side with this, in most cases, young people who can make a decision promptly and if they pursue to doing this, that will influence to everything related to country. In the final analysis, from my point of view, particular companies should pay attention to worker's condition and also how can they accomplish their work.