• Is size important to you when choosing somewhere to live? Why?

Choosing a place to live is a morally relevant decision, which consequently numerous could carefully think about making a good decision. People chew over several factors such as location, size, style, number of rooms, or other features in making their decision. In my opinion, location is the most necessary factor because it automatically includes other factors such as price, environment, and convenience. In my opinion, the first is the atmosphere, which is clean and the view so fresh when looking outside, the friendly neighborhood is necessary when having an emergency. When getting bored, I'd like to talk with a neighbor or walk to the nearby park, enjoy beautiful science, which makes me feel relaxed. Secondly, this place is close to where I've worked, get up so early in the morning, and have no time to eat breakfast, then driving hours to go to work, is unbearable for me. Finally, the price is the factor of choosing a place to live, that is the most important. Who doesn't want to live in place that is cheap, beautiful, quiet, and near work? But if the price is exceeded expectations for spending, I maybe think later.