Children learn many things under the influence of family e. on and other argue that children learn many things under the influence of boobs friends and social media

to embark with first point of view children get more knowledge under the influence of their family and they learn family play a great role in the development of their children's life and they developed easily because family knows everything about their children. moreover children follow the instruction of their parents when they scold them and they behave very well with their children. Thus, children develop easily under the influence of family comment environment. they respect their parents. On other hand, with second point of view, children learn many things under the influence of social media friends and books, owing to the fact that children get more knowledge about many things from social media. Example there are many apps which children get knowledge about what is going on the world. Moreover, children learn many things from books because books have more knowledge about many things for example there are many books which are based on history, science, technology, games, environment and many more. Children's are well cognizance under the influence of social media, friends and books. apart from it, under the influence of friends children learn how to behave with others and how to compete with others and how to make a candid person. To sum up, under the influence of social media, friends and books, children easily get more knowledge and they easily developed under the influence of other environment and parents play a a great role in the development of their children.