What is the law regarding the conditional gifting contract? You can look at the Civil Code as well as the Precedent 14/2017/AL

The conditional gifting contract is specified in the Civil Code 2015 as well as the Precedent 14/2017/AL. According to Article 116, Civil Code 2015, civil transactions are regulated as follows: “Civil transaction is a contract or a unilateral legal act which gives rise to, changes or terminates civil rights and/or obligations”. The law also stipulates the conditions to become effective civil transaction as follows: Firstly, about the participants: Participants in the transaction have legal personality and/or legal capacity in conformity with such transaction; Participants in the transaction act entirely voluntarily (Points a and b, Clause 1, Article 117, Civil Code 2015). Secondly, the purpose and contents of the transaction are not contrary to the law and/or social ethics (Points c, Clause 1, Article 117, Civil Code 2015). Third, about forms of civil transactions: A civil transaction shall be expressed verbally, in writing, or through specific acts, unless otherwise prescribed by law (Article 119, Civil Code 2015)