Climate change has been a growing issue for many years, it’s mainly caused by pollution of all it’s kinds

Climate change has been a growing issue for many years, it’s mainly caused by pollution of all it’s kinds: air, water noise and waste. The main sources of it are factories and countries’ evolution and growth, for example, some factories dump its waste in rivers and seas, some other produces toxic air into the environment, there are other sources but this will be the main focus on this particular subject. Firstly, developed countries have the technology and usually the money to fight climate change, either by using such technologies to limit the waste or filter it, or by putting restrictions and limitations on said wastes. Secondly, such countries should have more awareness about the risks of pollution and climate change therefore put rules for recycling and planting new trees. Thirdly, completely cut very hazardous productions like using coal energy for example, which is proven to be very harmful way to produce power. Developing countries many seem to be at disadvantage regarding the topic, but it’s not the case, they can use the history of the other developed countries which fight climate change as an example to to learn from and use that knowledge to build the structures from the beginning to be nature friendly, saving it from unnecessary spendings and investments to deconstruct and reconstruct again. Additionally, it was proven that pollution has high cost too, for instance air pollution affect people which makes them less immune to sickness and diseases, t herefore causing the country to pay for more medical expenses. Furthermore, they can and should teach their residence, kids especially, about the the problems of pollution and guide them how to recycle at a young age to make it a habit infused in them, Investing at early stages of development will save millions in the future. In my opinion, everyone is responsible for climate change, not just countries, but individuals too, even if some countries don’t believe in climate change prevention, its’ people should raise their voice. It is our earth, our home, our future kids’ world. Protect and save it!