These days, immigration is becoming a very popular topic in the world than the last ten years ago

. The reasons behind that are economical factors, Non-economic factors are also significant and include leaving a home country due to persecution, and political crisis which affected the quiet life. The main challenges facing immigrants, working in low-wage jobs till they can be a part of the new society, get a good shelter, and get an education. Immigrants should learn a new language and become commonplace with the laws of the new country. While many immigrants leave their homeland to flee from persecution. The way of immigrating is so difficult and risky, but it’s the single choice for those who live in their homeland with no promise of a good future. Most of the immigrants challenging the risky and hard process of immigration willing a good life In conclusion, to be an immigrant with a new and good life is not an easy way. immigrants have to work hard and sacrifice and the most important thing is how to adapt to the nature and the culture of the new society.