What is the importance of music in human life? what is the condition of music in the contemporary world?

Music is a mixture of different rithms also has distinct ways to express feelings to other people. There are many different ways to perform in different world. It plays a vital role in every human’s life. I will be discussing the conditions behind the modern era in the upcoming paragraphs. Music gives different soulmates to different masses. There are various reasons to explain the crucial role in human’s life. Firstly, it removes the stress from human body. To quote a relevant example, nowadays, people have hectic schedule and they are busy in their own work and sometimes they get depressed. Then, music will help them to reduce the stress. After that, people feel happy. Secondly, it gives peaceful mind and people feel fresh. For example, in the morning people usually do meditation as well as exercise along with listen favourite music. Ultimately, music has various benefits for relaxing mind in humans. Moreover, there are many conditions of music in today's world that is, it gives the wealth to people who are doing singing and have pure voice. In another words, it is a source of gaining money. For example, when a person has talent to sing a song in various voices then, it built the confidence in singer. After that, he gives performance on the stage then he earn money for his life. To conclude, without music human being is nothing because it gives peace in any difficult situation. So, music is a best medicine of any cure.