Tourism its positive and negative impacts

Tourism, or widely known as tourist industry, is an important factor for governments. As the first reason, tourism could bring numerous economical advantages. Examples are the money that torists spend in the host country, for example when they shop or go to the restaurants, or jobs that are caused by toursit industry, for instance, when a new hotel is built it needs to employ new staff to provide its services. Secondly, toursim can be seen as a tool to promote the culture of a country or a country itself generally. When tourists, who are not satisfied with their own country, visit a country and are happy with its culture, people's lifestyles, and its economic condition, they are more likely to immigrate to that country forever. And such immigraion could be attractive for countries authorities for mutiple reasons, including population growth, decreasing the population age, etc. Toursim, on the other hand, could be negavtive in some cases. Toursits can transfer their own culture, believes, and traditions to the local people that they visit in the host country, and this could be an undesired situation especially when authoriies planning to revive their own trditions and customs. Toursim can also lead to reverse immigrations, meaning that people from the host country abandon their land forever, this could happen when people notice that toristis or visitors from forein countries have much better income and more oppurtunities than them. Provide personal examples or general examples. Form points to back your opinion and use phrases such as Firstly Secondly finally, etc. to express your opinions in an orderly manner.