Today family members eat your meals together why is this is this a positive or negative Trend

In this contemporary Era, it is true that family members do not give reference to eat meals together. there are many reasons behind this trend. now this essay will discuss the causes and negative influence of the given statement in the upcoming body paragraphs before reaching reasoned conclusion. To commence with, nowadays the trend of eating meals together is disappear among families due to Multifarious reasons. the prominent reason is that each household has different taste regarding cooking. elaborating this, young generation like to eat spicy flavour of food. for instance, youngster give priority to fast food but older citizens preferred homemade food so due to difference in taste the do not eat together. moreover the another reason is that most of tmasses have to eat alone while using mobile phones so they don't eat with their family members. On the other hand, it put detrimental impact on individuals. firstly, due to eat separately the relationship of families week because most of the masses are busy in their work. they only have free time in evening. if they do not eat together and spend time with each other so conflicts can increase. Owing to this, masses are more likely to have depression as eating meal together is a good way to connect and release stress. To recapitulate, there are many reasons behind this issue such as different flavours of food. it put bad impact on people's health because they can suffer from stress so it is crucial that families should spend time with each other and eat meals together.