some people think is in more important to spend money and Rose in multiple ways than on public transport system to what extend do you agree

It is argued that money should be spent on roads and motorways more than on public transport systems, I personally disagree with this idea because I believe that both two transportation systems are very important, and they should be invested equally. On the one hand, enhancing roadways and motorways can reduce the number of accidents. For example, in Hanoi city, there are a plethora of places where traffic is congested because the roads are too small and narrow, they need to be widened. Furthermore, if the roads and motorways expanded, cities will look more civilized and attractive, which attract tourists and improve the tourism industry On the other hand, the public transport systems are one of the most essential demands of those who do not have their private transports. Take for example, I take a bus to go to my school and every day in light of the fact that I do not have a motorbike. Besides, public transport systems contribute to the reduction of air pollution. In fact, public transport will help restrict private vehicles which can cause pollution by smog. In conclusion, not only roads and motorways but also public transport systems should be a fair investment for them.