Build a new university in the community is the well for the nation. do u agree this statement.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that infrastructures are not always pleasure for the better quality for the society. Some people concur that community is the best place to set up the university. However, I quibble from them and propound that to establish a University into the community so much harmful for the society and environmentAdequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of infrastructure is always create social and environment problem. The top notch concrete reason is build a new university create traffic jam which continuosly pollute the air. Another rationate which hauls me to patron is new infrastructure means population grown up dramatically which is the main issue unequal social distribution. The rearmost coherent factors to be considered which cannot neglected is more shops are created over the pavement so pedestrians are face problem to walking freely. To uphold my notion, I have quote an instance of childrens are lost their field and they also involve in online games which are so much worst thing for their brain. Thus it is clear that, build a new university is not bring a peacefull environment for the society. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. so the public in general tend to distingusih that set up a new building create a lot of opportunity which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that new building create job opportunity as a result unemployment rate decreasing easily. withal they also uphold that they do not need to go away from their own place. Furthermore they have not to pay rent for the transport. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting establishment is not well for the nation. However, Its contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly agree to the given statement.