Shops are no longer necessary because you can buy everything online. Do you agree?

The internet is our facilities In this topic, it is discussed on the internet shop, because often it causes a variety of opinions in society. For this reason, it is offered some information to buy anything on the internet. On the one hand, it can check all things very well across the phone to buy any objects and it is not lost time to make the purchase. However, it is obvious that the population needs a credit card to pay for his purchases and it is facilitated by his purchases. On the other hand, the app is registered with the information about his tastes, and it is kept the last bought with the facilities that it can repeat it. This means that it is easier to find anything interesting and it is seeing more variety about what it needs. Unless, the price is the same, when there are fewer people and the business is earning a huge amount of money and it is very unfair. To sum up, the possibility to have access to all things without any difficulties and it can move into your house. Furthermore, it offers very advantages, because it can have a better organization in his daily routine.