What is the hardest part of being a teenager now? What’s the best part? What advice would you give a younger sibling or friend (assuming they would listen to you)?

Teenager life is the hardest part of being a student in the 21st century. I'm also a teenager. I know what difficulties we have seen in my teenage life. It experiences physical and psychological changes, especially for girls. Nevertheless, family members want to behave more womanly or manly that is hard for them. If we want you to do something different as per your wish, then sometimes the family or society don't understand us. Due to changes in the body of teenagers, it becomes difficult for us to cope with those body changes. Teenagers life is the heaviest part of life. We ought to deal with the pressures of work, school, family, friends of being labeled a teen. At this stage, our future will decide what we want to do to make a bright future. If we desire to play with kids, we find ourselves as aged to fit into their group. After entering college life, we would lose numerous of our school friends and sometimes our best friends. Leaving home to live and study in a new environment is sure to be challenged. The best part about being a student is not having any responsibilities. We don't have to worry about making more money. or finishing reports or assignments on time without losing pay or getting fired. We have teachers and parents to look out for us as students. Friends are always standing beside us in difficulties. Teachers, parents, and friends are always present to give advice, inspiring, and motivate us. We don't have any responsibilities. As students, we are not aware of the harsh realities of life. Teenage life is a learning life, we never stop learning different things. We reckon that the freedom to sleep whenever wherever is pretty epic. We don’t have to study in the library or a dedicated study area. Take your textbook or laptop to a café, park, beach, or friend’s living room to put that study time in. Becoming more independent is an exciting part of undertaking higher education. In grade schools, everything was very structured. We can use that to chat with friends, watch Netflix, get fit, play sports, volunteer, join a club – the possibilities are endless. Comfortable clothes are legit study wear – not so in the workforce! Enjoy this time where you can wear pretty much anything, and no one will blink an eye. There are so many new things to experience as a student; meeting new people, trying new activities, hearing new ideas, going to new places, it is truly a time of discovery. Be open to it all, as this is a wonderful chance to expand your horizons and perspective. Being open-minded to learning and unlearning will serve you equally well at this changing stage of life. Never poke your nose into someone's business until you are asking for advice. The bitter truth of life is that people will play their part and go, you need to sustain and believe only in yourself to lead life. You'll have sad moments, heartbreak, threshold breakdown of patience but these are part of life. Remember either you end up with good moments or good lessons. You’re only young once so have fun! But make sure you stay safe. Do your work when you feel to do it, no need to feel the pressure of anything. This teenage life once it's over it will never come back. So enjoy it do whatever you want to do, make yourself happy, fulfill your dreams. Ups and downs come in life, never stop yourself through it.