This Pandemic has evolved a new methodology of teaching and working-On line classes and work from Home culture. Looking into the future do you think this should be the new normal? If not. Tgen discuss the pros and cons of this

The pandemic arrived with a force which left no stone unturned. Along with uncertainties, there were certain restrictions which made us all confined within the four walls of our houses. In the pandemic, education sector, job sector were highly affected and students and employees had to compromise a great deal in their career. Thus it left us all with attending classes and meetings online. In the beginning it felt comfortable, working from our choice of spaces in our houses. Everyone was able to access the freshly cooked meal in lunch break, spend time with family and loved ones. Online classes came with a lot of perks, but gradually, sitting for a long period of time infront of the laptop, made everybody lathargic and listless. Problems like, migraine, back ache became some common issue amongst children. Young kids started investing their time on electronic gadgets rather than playing any outdoor games. After a period of time, this daily routine was declared as the new normal. I empathise, that pandemic came with a lot of constraints, and we are left with no option other than adapting the new culture. But, there should be a time period fixed for the daily work hours and one shouldn't over burden himself with digital works. Parents and kids can bond over home workouts, yoga, board games in the evening hours which can be rejuvenating and refreshing. I feel, working from home culture should be discouraged in the future, as it comes with a lot of drawbacks for children as well as adults. But, until the pandemic resolves, everyone can try to adapt a healthy lifestyle, which not only includes physical activities, but also focusing on the well being of the mental health and growth of the body.