Rich countries should not give jobs to the skilled workers of poor countries as they counteries as they are needed by their home country more than the rich country.

It is biggest truth that since a long-time people`s migrations have been reach at peak level in the world. Some people believe that rich countries should not accept people, who have better knowledge and skill. However, they argue that poor countries higher skill persons for their homeland rather than rich country. I agree with given statement for some reasons. My inclination is justified in the following paragraph. Nowadays, from the poor countries many of the graduates moved to rich nations in terms of find a job opportunity and better pay scale. However, due to the open market competition highly affect to the local people who found job in their homeland, so that`s why rich countries people always oppose to foreigner. For example, in the United states thousands of people migrate every year for the job and better work, so than after local people have increase the competition to finding a work in their homeland and job market. However, if the high skill worker should stay their home land for the participation in to better development in their nation and provide excellent knowledge to revolution in their nation, for intense in the Sudan many of the doctors provide duty to fight with some of critical medical treatment for their people and they have dream about to healthy Sudan in nearly future. [This data collects by African medical union. org] So finally, it is fact that skill worker people are play very important role for the poor nation to change to better nation as well as they provide fundamental duty for the fewer of their homeland.