Societes are facing a growing problem with obesity. How could it be trackled?

Obesity becomes a serious health problem on the whole world nowadays. People especially, children are facing this disease in modern life. There are plenty of reasons, how obesity is popularizing day by day. If there is a problem, there should be a solution too. In this essay, it will be discussed reasons of obesity and how we can get over this disease. At first, one of the most popular reason of obesity is junk food. People eat unhealthy food a lot in their daily life. They go to the supermarket and purchase prepared meal, bakery, sweets, the other foodstuffs which there are a lot of hazardous ingredients inside them, like high salt, sugar, fat, chemicals etc. , due to people do not have any time to cook something at home. The solution is humans ought to learn to eat healthy food, like fruits, vegetables, fish etc. I consider they do not have more knowledge about healthy food. If people knew damages of junk food and benefits of healthy food, they would be more careful when they eat something. However, there are more harmed food than unharmed food and they are advertised well enough. The government has to do something about that, maybe increasing the taxes of junk food is a good solution of this problem. On the other hand, second of the most popular reason of obesity is inactivity and the modern life becomes lazier. Majority of people is sitting in front of the computer because of work or entertainment and children is surfing on the internet all day long. These facts cause either obesity or heart attack. Humans prefer using personal vehicles or transport for going somewhere instead of walking. The solution is being activity a lot obviously. People ought to start doing sports like jogging, running, swimming, cycling etc. and children are directed to other social activities. It depends on only themselves. To sum up, people ought to fight against obesity. Because of, this disease may have a lot of other complications and become a dangerous health problem for future. There is no more important thing than health.