Some people say advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it has negative social effects because it will make people dissatisfied with who they are and what they have.

An advertisement is a common way to introduce a new product to individuals which manufacture by the factories. A number of people should think that the beneficial for economic growth. However, other believes, which create a negative impact on human life in many aspects. Firstly, I will discuss both perspectives and Secondly, I will give my personal verdict. To embark upon, by the advertise has a tool which make a place in the market, when the organization is launching a unique items. Therefore, a large amount of people know it and also expenditure it. So, not only benefits for the company but also benefits for the government and that surge their economy by they are paying the service tax. Furthermore, the company promotes the employee to construct the advertisement and get remuneration for that short video, which recognizes that things by film. Hence, the unemployment rate is plummets. Despite all the positive views, the advertisement has a negative impact on society because the several items are shows that positive side only such as soft drink, fast fried food packages, noodles, and so forth. This all the package items are unhealthy though which introduce as a healthy. Moreover, some company shows their product by the celebrities star. To illustrate, they wears lucrative and shiny dress with limited addition handbag. Nevertheless, people have already one, they want to unnecessary spend their money on it. To conclude, the company has right to introduce to any product through any sources, whereas in my opinion, people should think how much important for them and then they purchase anythings.