What is the global warming?

Global warming or climate change has become the most dangerous activity for the modern world. Humans have caused most of the past century’s warming by releasing heat-trapping gases. There are a lot of effects of global warming. Glaciers are melting, sea levels are rising, forests are transforming to concrete cities are just some of them. One of the main reasons for global warming is increasing in carbon dioxide and other pollutants in the atmosphere. So that these gases absorb sunlight and solar radiation which have bounced off the earth’s surface. As a result, this causes the planet to get hotter and it is called the greenhouse effect. There are also other reasons for global warming. Such as after the industrial revolution, global warming accelerating even more day by day. Because of the cars, factories, chemical remains, and so on are reasons of that. A lot of people think that this is one of the problems that just government should try to solve, because of civil people, don’t build factories and don’t produce cars. But it isn’t true, people can also stop global warming. There are some ways for that. For instance, we can recycle more, drive less or switch to electric cars, plant trees, save water, switch to renewable energy, use energy-efficient devices, and so on. We can live without wasting water, paper and other facts increasing climate change, but we can’t live without air. So, we should be more careful about our future.