Marketing plan of the company

In the last few decades, Azerbaijan's educational system has grown significantly. Azerbaijan is a highly educated country, at least in terms of education time and levels attained. Despite this improvement in education, human capital productivity remains below potential. Employers frequently claim that it is difficult to find workers with the necessary skills. The shortage is more pronounced, particularly in modern, innovative firms that require more advanced skills. As a result, there is still a need to improve educational quality in terms of student learning outcomes. Online learning methods can help to fill these gaps. Over the last decade, online learning has enhanced drastically as the internet and education have converged to provide people with the opportunity to learn new skills. Since the COVID-19 outbreak, online education has become more integrated into people's lives. Due to the pandemic, schools, universities, and businesses have been forced to work remotely, which has increased the use of online learning methods.