can video gamers couted as true athleters?

Video gamers can count as true athletes. While the players who play video games spend every day mastering their skills in every round, the athletes improve their physical body by playing sports. Creating a good schedule and healthy diet, that also help the sports players makes their life better. Many people disagree that video games for fun and waste time. Although many opposite viewpoints, but video gamers spend most of their life to improve their skills. However, it improves their skills and strategies to win the game competitors. This essay will examine why video gamers can compare as same as athletesFirstly, video players spend a long time improving their skills as athletes. Video gamers need to learn ways to play games effectively, whereas the athletes have at least once or twice of training practices to play sports successfully. The gamers need to have at least two years to be masters of games. Because each game will have a competition board for every player to look at their level skills are improve or not. If game players want to be the winners in every week of the competition board, they will need to add up their level skills by working hard and improving their strategies. For instance, Tri, who is one of the famous gamers in VietNam, Tri has been improving his skills for three years. He had the amount of knowledge and skills when he lost many rounds of games. Both video gamers and athletes have to work hard to be masters of their fields. As a result, video gamers have to improve their skills in many years as the athletes need to train in the same way. Secondly, video gamers can connect people as athletes do with teamwork skills. Teamwork skills are important because it makes people can be close together, and it is the necessary skills to develop the ability in the future. While video players can play a game with their members, the members in their teams can help increase the level in games. They can also fix problems for their teammates, and their teammates can look back on the issues, that they don't know where to fix so they can learn from their own mistakes. for example, Thai plays games with his teammates during a break in every summer, and he can help his friends can understand the problems when they can't defend the monsters. Furthermore, they can improve their level skills, so they can win when they play this game next time. As a result, the athletes need teamwork to be a success as same as the gamers do. In conclusion, video gamers can count as athletes. Because both video gamers and athletes need support from teamwork. Strategies and working hard are important for video gamers as athletes do. Without these things, video gamers and athletes can't be successful.